web analytics
[metaslider id=4234]

TS7 – Jam Volume 4

Posted by BasslineBlog On November - 7 - 2011

TS7 – Jam Volume 4

Screenshot your purchase of this album & upload it to Tinypic and then show TS7 on twitter, 7 lucky purchases will get a surpise!

1. TS7 – I Used To Be
2. TS7 feat. Carly George – Put It On (Affection Vocal Mix)
3. TS7 – Bitter ViP
4. TS7 feat. Sarah Etheridge – Gettin’ Outta Hand
5. TS7 – Organ Dub
6. TS7 feat. Teresa – Always gone
7. TS7 feat. Christobelle – Worst Of Me
8. TS7 – Affection (dub mix)
9. TS7 feat. Sarah Etheridge – Nothing Left (Organ Mix)
10. TS7 – Corkscrew
11. TS7 feat. Meleka – Sound Of the Beat
12. TS7 – Lapdance
13. TS7 feat. Sarah Etheridge – Nothing Left (Original Mix)
14. TS7 – Jujitsu
15. TS7 feat. SarahJane – Touch Me (2008 throwback) [Bonus Track]

TS7 Presents Jam Volume 4 (Available to download from 7.11.2011) by ts7music

Available to buy from

4 Responses to “TS7 – Jam Volume 4”

  1. Ammo says:

    yo mate could you speak to DJ Q about relesing a compliation album of his own productions instrumental vocal hes got nuff fans will be better then ts7 dont get me wrong jam 4 gonna be massive

  2. Swain90 says:

    Loving the first track!

  3. Raqib says:

    sfe 4 tis

  4. Daniel Kibby says:

    I’m really happy I found this site looking on youtube for TS7 remixes. Loving the sound of the bassline. :)


Leave a Reply



Links & Partners

About Me

The number 1 place for Bassline releases, news and updates!